

2012/13 Meeting Schedule:

http://newbaltimorepolice.org/New-Baltimore-Police-Officers-Association.aspx

2012 N.B.P.O.A. Executive Board Members

Thomas Cuthbertson, President
Thomas W. Johannes, Vice President
Denise Schultz, Secretary
Sherry Lawfield, Treasurer
Michael K. Mertens, Sgt. at Arms

Location:

New Baltimore Police Department / Municipal Meeting Center

37885 Green St.

Time:

3:30pm

Food and refreshments will be provided; donations or dinner

sponsorships are always appreciated!

> Thursday 3/22/12

> Thursday 5/24/12

> Thursday 7/26/12

> Thursday 9/27/12

> Thursday 11/29/12

> Thursday 1/31/13